This trick of WhatsApp created panic! Read deleted messages like this in a pinch

WhatsApp deleted messages
WhatsApp deleted messages

The feature of deleting the message of WhatsApp is one of the favorite features of many people. Although officially there is no way to read these deleted messages but we have a trick so that you can read them comfortably and the person in front will not even know.

How to Read Deleted Messages on WhatsApp Trick: The social media platform and one of the most popular messaging apps in the world, WhatsApp has released many such new features from time to time, which make chatting interesting and easy for the users. has been made. One of the main features is the feature to delete messages. We have brought such a trick for you, by which you can read these deleted messages and the person in front will not even know about it.

You can delete messages on WhatsApp

When you message in a solo or group chat on WhatsApp, you also have the option to delete that message. The user can delete his message for himself or for all, so that the message is not visible to the person in front of him. Let us tell you that the option to delete the message for others remains for some time after sending the message.

how to read deleted messages

This feature has definitely made it easier, but the one who does not get to read the message, gets very irritated. Although no trick has come out from WhatsApp to read these messages, but there are many third-party apps that you can download and read messages with 'deleted for all'. With the help of these apps, you will also be able to read the deleted message and the user who deleted the message will not even know about it.

Use these apps

If you are wondering what are the apps that you can download and read deleted messages, then let us tell you that Android users can download third party apps like WAMR and WhatsRemoved+ and they can download messages from them. Simultaneously, you can also access deleted media.

We don't currently recommend any third-party apps for iOS users to view deleted messages. But instead of third party apps, Apple users can read these deleted messages from the notification center of their iPhone.

How do these apps work

All these third-party apps store those messages on your smartphone before they are deleted. Before the user in front deletes the message, these apps save the copy of the message in the phone. These apps also store photos, videos and links including messages.

Let us tell you that these apps allow you to read deleted messages, but they do not come with complete security, which can cause viruses to enter your phone.

You may also like:

About | Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy